Date

Mar 05 2021
Expired!

Time

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

TeenHub – Beginner Python Programming Workshop – Virtual

Program Description

Event Details

Join us to learn more about computer programming through fun lessons about Python (beginner level) and its applications, like designing games, graphics, and applets.

The award-winning high school robotics team 5421 RM’d and Dangerous is hosting several interactive online programming lectures for middle to high-school students called TeenHub. Computer science is a flexible tool that is essential to most disciplines. Learning more about programming can help you become a better problem solver and solution designer!

Rockville-Montgomery’s FTC Team 5421 RM’d and Dangerous is a team of high school students who design, construct, and program robots and strive to spread STEM to the world around us.

Join us in Zoom: March 5, 2021 04:30 PM Eastern Time (3:30 PM CT/2:30 PM MT/1:30 PM PT)

https://zoom.us/j/99301488591

Pin It on Pinterest